Designliga, Bureau for Visual Communication and Interior Design
Hans-Preißinger-Straße 8, Halle A, 81379 München, T +49(0)89 624 219 40, hello@designliga.com

Porsche

Porsche Studio Cheongdam | Retail Concept, Interior Design, Corporate Design


Information on the client

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche Aktiengesellschaft
Porsche Korea, Porsche AG SSCL Stuttgart Sports Cars Ltd.

Task

Further development of the "Porsche Studio" retail concept, adaptation of interior design, furnishing system, and visual identity, and architectural implementation at Cheongdam in Seoul, South Korea.

Approach

Our "Porsche Studio" concept presents a response to the question about the future of automotive retail. In an era of digital anonymity and shifting social values, the value of Porsche Retail is no longer defined by a mere purchase, but by the personal bond between the customer and the brand. The focus of the concept is on brand identity and Porsche culture.

At Porsche Studio Cheongdam, guests embark on a journey that takes them from the brand's past into its future. Brand values are brought to life by the interior atmosphere, narrative content and personal contact. Digital interaction merges with sensory experience.

The interior concept and furnishing system for the 1,060-square-meter location in Cheongdam was further developed and implemented in collaboration with Korean companies. The visual identity establishes a uniquely individual character for Porsche Studio Cheongdam which reflects the strong identity of the brand.

The images used for digital content and communication were by the internationally famous Korean fashion photographer Hong Jang Hyun.

Services

  • - Conception
  • - Corporate Design
  • - Creative Direction
  • - Interior Design LP 1-8
  • - Product Design

Designliga, Büro für Visuelle Kommunikation und Interior Design
Hans-Preißinger-Straße 8, Halle A, 81379 München, T +49(0)89 624 219 40, hello@designliga.com

Porsche

Porsche Studio Cheongdam | Retail-Konzept, Innenarchitektur, Corporate Design


Kundeninfo

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche Aktiengesellschaft
Porsche Korea, Porsche AG SSCL Stuttgart Sports Cars Ltd.

Aufgabe

Weiterentwicklung des "Porsche Studio" Retail-Konzepts, Adaption von Interior Design, Möbelsystem und Visual Identity sowie architektonische Umsetzung am Standort Cheongdam in Seoul, Südkorea.

Lösung

Mit unserem "Porsche Studio" Konzept geben wir eine Antwort auf die Frage nach dem automobilen Retail der Zukunft: In Zeiten digitaler Anonymität und gesellschaftlichen Wertewandels definiert sich der Wert des Porsche Retail nicht länger über den reinen Kaufabschluss, sondern über eine persönliche Beziehung zwischen Kunde und Marke. Im Fokus stehen Markenidentität und Porsche Kultur.

Im Porsche Studio Cheongdam begibt sich der Gast auf eine Reise von der Vergangenheit in die Zukunft der Marke. Markenwerte werden durch räumliche Atmosphäre, narrative Bespielung und zwischenmenschlichen Kontakt erfahrbar. Digitale Interaktion verschmilzt mit sinnlichem Erleben.

Für den 1.060 Quadratmeter großen Standort in Cheongdam wurden Interior-Konzept und Möbelsystem weiterentwickelt und in Kooperation mit koreanischen Unternehmen realisiert. Die Visual Identity gibt dem Porsche Studio Cheongdam einen eigenen Charakter und entspricht der starken Identität der Marke.

Das Bildmaterial für digitale Bespielung und Kommunikation stammt von dem international bekannten koreanischen Fashion-Fotograf Hong Jang Hyun.

Leistungen

  • - Corporate Design
  • - Innenarchitektur LP 1-8
  • - Konzeption
  • - Kreativdirektion
  • - Produktdesign
  • - Räumliche Inszenierung