Designliga, Bureau for Visual Communication and Interior Design
Hans-Preißinger-Straße 8, Halle A, 81379 München, T +49(0)89 624 219 40, hello@designliga.com

AUDI AG

Audi Brand & Business Summit 2020 | Communication design - graphic, spatial, digital


Information on the client

AUDI AG is a german premium automobile manufacturer and is owned by the Volkswagen Group.

Task

Development and implementation of event branding and communication activities for the graphic, spatial and digital design that creates the profile of the Audi Brand & Business Summit 2020 – the new format for the Audi Dealer Meeting.

Approach

Driven by the challenges of climate change and digitalization, the automotive industry faces fundamental transformation processes, which have extended to dealers as well as manufacturers. Target groups are shifting and changing; the status of automobiles in society is undergoing reinvention.

This is the fifth Audi international dealer event for which Designliga has been assigned. The main task was to provide a consistent design framework for all visual and content-related communication within the overall concept. The project spanned over 420 different elements in up to 18 languages – from bag tags to large-scale displays, and from invitation mails to animations for an array of digital applications – thus adding a logistical dimension to the requirements of the creative work.

Services

  • - Animation
  • - Art Direction
  • - Creative Direction
  • - Design
  • - Conception
  • - Production
  • - Screen design
  • - Spatial Communication

Designliga, Büro für Visuelle Kommunikation und Interior Design
Hans-Preißinger-Straße 8, Halle A, 81379 München, T +49(0)89 624 219 40, hello@designliga.com

AUDI AG

Audi Brand & Business Summit 2020 | Kommunikationsdesign grafisch, räumlich, digital


Kundeninfo

Die AUDI AG ist ein deutscher Premium-Automobilhersteller und gehört zum Volkswagen Konzern.

Aufgabe

Entwicklung und Umsetzung des Veranstaltungsbrandings und der Kommunikationsmaßnahmen für das grafische, räumliche und digitale Erscheinungsbild des Audi Brand & Business Summit 2020 – des neuen Formats für das Audi Händlermeeting.

Lösung

Angetrieben von Klimawandel und Digitalisierung befindet sich die Automobilbranche in einer grundlegenden Transformation. Das spüren neben den Herstellern auch die Händler. Nicht nur Zielgruppen ändern sich, auch der gesellschaftliche Stellenwert des Automobils gestaltet sich neu.

Bereits zum fünften Mal betreut Designliga mit diesem Projekt eine internationale Händlerveranstaltung des Konzerns. Die konsistente Ausgestaltung aller visuellen und inhaltlichen Botschaften im Rahmen des Gesamtkonzepts steht hierbei im Vordergrund. Über 420 Bestandteile in bis zu 18 Sprachen, von der Kofferkarte bis zur Großfläche und vom digitalen Einladungsmailing bis zur Animation großformatiger Projektionen – die Projektanforderungen im Kommunikationsdesign besitzen hierbei nicht zuletzt eine logistische Dimension.

Leistungen

  • - Animation
  • - Artdirektion
  • - Design
  • - Kommunikation im Raum
  • - Konzeption
  • - Kreativdirektion
  • - Produktion
  • - Räumliche Grafik
  • - Screendesign